Qualities of a good friend

I think there is a wide variety of qualities that can make someone a good friend. Depending on who you are as a person, different qualities of a person can appeal to you. I personally think it is very important to find someone who has great communication skills. I am a very talkative person, and it bother me when people do not address their needs and wants. I can not make friends with people that can not give good advice or are too selfish to listen to listen to other problems other than their own. One thing I think everyone can agree on wanting when making new friends is someone who has the same interests as them. When two people get long and share the same desires, it builds a strong and close friendship. Although nobody has the same exact interests, you should find joy in taking the time to listen or watch your friends perform their hobbies and passions. These are only a few great qualities of a good friend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar