WYR 3

I would rather never use social media sites again rather than never read a book or watch a movie again. I have learned so many things from ready books and watching TV. There are so many resources when it comes to books and television that I believe it is more useful than social media. Social media can often lead to false information, while books and television provide backed up information that is more reliable. Although I use social media more than television, it is for entertainment purposes. I would give up my own entertainment if it meant I could continue learning new things. I love watching movies with my friends. It’s always so enjoyable to go out one day of the  weekend and have a movie night with a group of people. I also enjoy readying books. I feel that reading engages my brain more than social media activity. That is why I would rather give up social media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar